Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Cowpens, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...I'm Angel :)
I'm just on here searching for a sweet white guy who lives nearby me & can accept me for who I am.I do have seizures so I don't drive so I am looking for someone that accepts that.I want a guy who will be nice and talk nice about my family because they mean the world to me.The thing that makes me unique is my laugh trust me if we ever meet you will know understand. I'm not really into guys way shorter than me. A big turn on is a guy who is 6' & taller. I would love to finally have to stand on my tiptoes. I also like to take things slow. I like to listen to just about all types of music as long as you can understand the words but my favorite is country music. I enjoy going dancing, singing karaoke, shopping, fishing, watching movies, getting on my laptop, texting, talking on my cell, eating sushi, bowling, going to bonfires, & riding 4-wheeler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The First Thing People Usually Notice Is My Smile Or My Height :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Don't Really Like Reading, I Like All Kinds Of Movies Except Black & White Movies. Some Of My Favorite TV Shows Are Storage Wars, Jersey Shore, Are You Normal America?, Family Feud, Baggage, Parental Control, & True Life. I Am Into All Types Of Music But I Mostly Like Country & My Favorite Food Is Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Cell, Laptop, Tv, My House, & Cat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm A Virgin & Plan To Stay That Way For A While!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Are A Local Tall & Stocky White Guy With A Job, Car, & No Kids. Who treats a girl the way she is supposed to be treated. I take things slow so if this fits you message me :)