Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy going, happy and fun loving. Spiritual, but not religious I like bicycling around town and maybe the country, rockhounding, camping, day trips, traveling, watching a good movie and cooking
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my retirement looking for that right person to share life with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafting, sewing, scrabble, cooking, rockhounding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Tolken both book and movies music all but rap. food; chineese, seafood, mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, my car, music, books, and art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie, unless I have someone to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the same ideas and goals