Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelblush23

30 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
***Disclaimer: I am not looking for a purely sexual relationship. If you are, I am not the girl for you.***

I am looking for someone close to me or willing to consider relocation (if it comes to that).

I am the type of girl that loves to hang out with the guys and do "guy things": watch sports, play sports, work on cars, adventure outside, go camping, go fishing, etc. I can be very competitive when it comes to sports. However, I love to get dressed up and go to a play, go dancing, and go to the theater. I also like to sit at home with my cat and watch a movie. I am looking for someone who wants a down to earth girl, but is willing to go the distance to romance me and treat me like his equal. And when I say "romance", I mean taking me somewhere creative, and actually taking the time to get to know me. I am not big on expensive things, but I really enjoy creativity.

One thing I am looking into is doing search and rescue with dogs. I have a Great Dane puppy that is my life, and he is spoiled rotten!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am enjoying every minute that I have been given. I love my life and where I am headed.
I’m really good at
I have been told that I have a beautiful voice, and that I should go mainstream. I just have never found a band that I would like to perform with. For now, I enjoy just singing along!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes & my upbeat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a major movie buff who digs good comedies as well as action and horror flicks. When it comes to food, I like everything but sushi. (I am not too keen on raw fish!) I am a musician, & I love to write and sing!
The six things I could never do without
Good food, great music, friends, books, family, faith, my dog, and love (in no particular order). Okay... So I have eight things... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Continuously making myself a better person, so that I am able to help more people every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends at a live music venue, having a movie marathon with my neighbor, or spending quality time with my pup!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a complete goofball. I have my serious moments like everyone else, but I love to laugh. Life without laughter is pointless.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have your life together, you know what you want, you don't live at home with your parents, you're ready to take that next step towards marriage, and you fit what my profile says I am looking for. I am not looking for a boy who wants someone to take care of him -- I want a man who can be my partner and share his life with me, as I would with him. Also, if you have stood up a woman for a date, don't bother messaging me.