Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Land O' Lakes, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A very sensual sexy guy seeking a girlfriend in my area. 5'9", 185 lb. brown hair, green eyes, italian/irish, 55yo but have energy of a 35yo. seek a new girlfriend 30-45 yo. I'm an airline professional. I love dining out, beach, flying, traveling. I'm divorced in NYC, moved down to Land O Lakes, Florida recently from NYC to help take care of my father. I am very kind, never get angry, respect people, am very giving of myself if the relationship is right. Is the girl of my dreams reading this, then let me know about u Bob

I am good looking, sexy, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Flying, traveling, enjoy ham radio, antique cars, Baseball. Taking care of my father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying, enjoying nice conversations, a great sexual relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Titanic, Gone with the Wind, Italian food, oldies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An airplane to fly, traveling the world, learning new things, antique cars, meeting a great woman, a great sexual relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting the woman of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With me you never know, I could be home, flying or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very well endowed & had a vasectomy years ago. I am very sexual with the right girl but not promiscuous with anyone else once I find the right relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might be the girl i'm looking for in my life