Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelcat225

22 Saratoga Springs, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey My Name is Kristine, I work full time have an amazing son who comes first in my life and I love doing everything a little different. I'm a very to myself person and am trying to find friends, I have not had the best kinda guys in my life and am trying to change that around. I have been thru more than many people could even guess. My past is my past and I want to move on. I made mistakes everyone has. I pay my respects to everyone who has done something for this country. I am honest unlike a lot of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as much as I can and Taking care of my two year old son...I eventually want to find the right person to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Calming people down and helping them with there problems, I am a great cook, I am really good with children. I also am good at adventure, I love to camp, Go fishing, hunt... I am a big nature person I dont mind getting dirty and I love to have a good time. I love to draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people say they notice my eyes first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are glee, private practice, greys anatomy, secret life of a teenage.... I listen to country music and pop, You Promise By Brantley Gilbert, watch horror movies, action movies, chick flicks, I don't really have a favorite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My son
2.) Friends and family
3.) Music
4.) Barney for my son
5.) Drinks
6.) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If any guys out there actually are honest and loving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son, going out with friends, doing new things that would be fun, singing and playing sports
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you will find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want a new friend that could lead to more