Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelchar79

34 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth chick with goals, a couple of interesting jobs, a crazy family and a spicy salsa red scion xa :) I know thats not much to go on, stalkers may also check out my myspace and flickr, too.

I am an open book, fiesty, and down-to-earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living good, working hard, and loving those around me :) Ive recently developed an aversion to my laptop, sorry not online much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
office sh!t, cooking, flirting, bs'ing, trivia, karaoke, drinking

anything I put my mind to when I finally decide to put my mind to it

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
very large boobs......and then my charming sparkling personality ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes, its cheesy but I love almost all movies. A really good movie has the ability to take me to another world for a few hours and push me through a range of emotions that leave me with a lasting impression. And whats better than forgetting about life for two hours?!



I love music...I will work/travel/cook/pay for good music :) Bonnaroo 2007 was amazing, TOOL!

Don't even get me started on food..... four dangerous words... "i can cook anything" - and yes, this includes Asian and European styles like Thai, French, Spanish, Indian, Chinese :)...mmmmm I also own a bread machine to make pizza doughs, nutty/whole grain breads and even homemade jelly.... sooo good

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tea, craigslist, food, people, MEDIA! (Internet/tivo/music), unending thirst for knowledge/sex

ok I know I combined a lot of things, but really, I don't need much else :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what am I going to do with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working... cheffing an upscale party in some mansion here in Miami. My butlered hors d'oeuvres are bringing sexy back :p Conquering the world one epicurean delight at a time :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cat sleeps next to me under the covers and I can hide objects in my boobs (like an egg) and I tested at 78% slut. what can ya do, eh?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take it personal that I'm never on and don't talk to strangers ;)

myspace.com/charlotte1079



Do you Match Me?

Take My MatchMe Test

Brought to you by: OkCupid - Free Online Dating!