Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angeldontblink

23 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I have no idea what to say that isn't said in the questions or descriptors already asked of me.

So basically I'm a really nice person as long as you respect me and others. I am very patient but I have no tolerance for intolerance, ignorance or hatred. I think it's pretty important for me to clear that up front.

I'm pansexual which means I'm not impressed by your physical appearance but I'm drawn to people solely on personality. So if I like you it speaks very highly of the kind of person you are. I can't really tell you what I'm drawn to, because it's always a little different but intelligence and respect are held in high regard.

More about me I guess, well I grew up in JoCo and attended West Johnston HS, I graduated in 2009 and went to ASU in the mountains of NC. I attended 3 years but then a series of unfortunate events outside my control made me decide it was better for me to finish my last year of schooling at NCSU where I am currently trying to transfer to. Hopefully I will be attending by next Fall so I can finish my BA and move on to a masters and then hopefully a PhD. That's all a way out but my education is important to me.

If there's anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and trying to finish my senior year in college to get my BA. In my free time I'm writing and painting.
My hope is to one day be a psychology professor so I can do research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, listening, writing, studying and research. I think I'm most talented in those areas but in general there's not much I'm BAD at besides maybe figuring out how to meet people without the help of an online site.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow that girl has big blue eyes, and she's kinda strange...is she on drugs?"
No I'm not on drugs and I never have been. I'm WAY too interesting without them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'll read just about anything. Even crap literature but a few of my favorite books that are more well known are The Princess Bride and The Picture of Dorian Gray.
I'm a big time nerd and I'd really like to delve more into comics from the DC universe.
You must watch or be willing to watch:
Doctor Who
Firefly and Serenity(http://youtu.be/x-yHSaP0Dyg)
Supernatural (I liked it up till the 6th season)

I have a few other TV shows I watch like How I met your mother and Big Bang Theory but I don't follow them religiously.
My favorite movie is "Second Hand Lions" but I love most movies, except horror. I usually do cheesy romance flicks or foreign film with my mom or chick friends. I enjoy a lot of action films as long as they are well done - the hokey action crap isn't my thing, there has to be an actual plot.

Old music is my niche, particularly rock and funk but I do like the occasional pop song and I like exploring world music and new things too. I'm pretty open to anything unless I'm driving in which case, "Driver picks the music, shotgun shuts his cake hole."

I love food. I love cooking. I eat anything and everything. I would like someone who is an adventurous eater like me because I've dated picky eaters before and not only is it annoying but REALLY boring.

I also really enjoy video games. A few of my current favorites are skyrim, fallout, left4dead, grand theft auto and halo 2. I used to have a PS2 and my favorites were jack and dexter, ratchet and clank, kingdom hearts and a few racing games I had.
I also like portal, portal2 and minecraft.
I've been thinking about getting into team fortress 2 but I've watched it consume a few people's souls and that worries me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My contacts or glasses O-O
2. Laughter :D
3. Dogs :3
4. Painting :p
5. Cooking ^_^
6. Reading/writing :)
I don't know why but I felt like doing the smileys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people and my interactions with them, along with how my life is going to progress in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend or two getting a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's something you'll have to talk to me to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You respect women in general and are looking for a girl with intelligence and charm.