Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angeleyesrk

48 F Elyria, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an an easy going,loving women.I am still a helpless romantic who want to be with someone who shares in the same want ,beliefs and desires that i do. Iam very family orientd and love the lord,I need someone who feels the same. I am a singer song writer and love music of all types. I enjoy going to concerts and dances.I also love the outdoors and the water -weather it be swimming,boating,jet skiing or just sitting by it. I enjoy long walks in the park and of course on a beach,but I still love to sit with someone special by a fire and cuddle weather camp fire or fire place they are both nice if there is anything else you would like to no just ask,i am very easy to talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a beauty adviser for lancome.I have also been in the medical field for years working with special needs children and the elderly.i have raised my 3 children ,who now have there own families, i am very much apart of there lives but I am now searching for the right person to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good singer, so I am told but I believe I am a good freind a good listener and I can cook just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read Nicholas Sparks books. I also love the movies from his books Like Notebook and Nights in Rodanth. my fav. show right now is Nashville, I watch it with my mom,aunt and sis so it makes it special. I love a lot of different music but my fav. is classic rock, my fav foods is italian,Chinese,sea food and good old down home cooking like roast and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The lord, my family,my friends,,love,trust and that special person to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What god has in store for my future and becoming the best person I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am waiting for mr.right to call Actually if i am not working, I am curled up with a book either reading or drawing and listening to music.sometimes I put in a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This answer is only for that one special mans eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are the one for me.