Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelface36sc

38 F Hardeeville, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently looking for a man who is interested in being in a committed relationship. When I say this, I don't want you to also say that this is what you are wanting if you really want the oppositte. I want honesty above all. If you are just looking for a gal who can be a friend with additional benifits then you have the wrong one here! Keep searching and you will find her!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Bluffton, South Carolina as a Paralegal. We are a small firm that handles primarily Real Estate, Family and Small Bsuiness Debt Solutions. I am also a student at Ashford University majoring in Social Science, minoring in Political Science. I volunteer for MDA and Coda as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get many complients about my beautiful blue eyes! Many men say my eyes hypotize them into me getting anyhing I want! I would say my ass if you like phat ones!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are actually law books. I love law review books and going over cases.

My favorite movies are Comedy, Action, Romance and Dramas.

My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Prvate Practice, The Voice, The Client List, Army Wives.

My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep question. Off the top of my head....
1.) My Children
2.) Sex
3.) Electricity
4.) Books
5.) My relationship with God
6.) Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about why I am alone. I often wonder if I am going to be that old maid with lots of cats!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am studying, cleaning, doing laundry and thankng God that the week is over!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that becouse of some choices that I made at the age of 30 my Mother has adopted my girls who are now 12 and 11 and my son is has been adopted by a family in Michigan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should only message me if you know what you want! Don's play games with me and say that you want a relationship when a relationship is the furthest thing from your mind!