Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelheart0803

45 Wentzville, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a generally happy person with a great outlook on life. I have an inner strength that is not matched by many. I am a sucker for great conversation and i guess you could say i have the gift of gab.. I am the kind of person who can have a good time doing almost anything as long as its with the right company. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well... I have a very diverse group of friends and i can get along just about anyone. I am really down to earth. I have 2 boys..ages 11yrs and 26 yrs...yes i know BIG age difference...they are the highlight of my life..I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP..Im looking to date and get to know someone..what happens from there is up in the air....I think one of the most attractive qualities a man can possess is confidence in himself..not arrogance but just simply knowing who he is and knowing what he wants..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying everything that life has to offer....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and knowing when to just listen or offer advice....there are a few other things im really good at however i can t reveal all of my talents ;-)....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once someone takes the time to get to know me then i would say that what stands out about me is that i am not afraid to be myself. Not sure what the First thing is...why dont you message me and tell me what the first thing you noticed was :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books..wow there are too many to really list...
Movies.I tend to like action,drama,horror and maybe a romantic comedy here and there.
Music..I would say that i have a very diverse taste in music..I can listen to Rock county rap r&b and even classical from time to time.
I would have to say my favorite food would have to be Pizza!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children,my family and friends,kissing,laughter,passion,cell phone(remember i have the gift of gab he he he)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future..there is no sense on looking back because no matter how much you may want to change the past ,you cant ,so i look ahead ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends that i dont have my son ...i am usually having a fun night out with the girls or just a quiet evening at home....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want some great conversation,great company and a lot of laughter...