Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Memphis, TN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:13pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm me. Good, Bad or Indifferent. I'm not on here looking for a quickie or anything of the sort. That being said, all new friendships are welcomed and encouraged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently job hunting and looking to go back to school for medical administrative assistant. And scribblinga bit here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random
Singing off key
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, height, roundness, and eyes...I'm not really sure on that one. I think my hair would be a big one cause most people seem to enjoy messing with it. My height: lets face it 5`2 isn't that tall I'm below the average for a woman but on the bright side I can walk under things most people would hurt themselves on so that's a plus. I would be considered a bbw by most . At 200 currently I'm tiny on the bbw scale. Finally, my eyes. People can never tell what color they are. Some people will day straight blue, others green, a few poeple gray, and others a mix of all three. My eyes are changing constantly depending on my emotion and surroundings so I guess that makes my eyes a bit entertaining...What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Anything with a good title and that catches my eye really.

B: Comedy,Drama, Romance, Documentaries, Disney

C: Anything That includes country even though most people hate it. Unless you've listened to the classics as well as the current artists you have no room to talk because most current artists are moving toward pop styles. I will listen to rap as long as it's good rap. Such a thing does exisit.

D: Will try anything once (in a Culinary sense. Everything else. Convince me!)

I''m a foodie. I love learning about different types of food, how it's prepared, and what traditions it holds for a certain culture. I'm adventurous when it comes to food because I love the experience of expanding my horizons.

E: I LOVE plays. Recently saw phantom of the opera and loved it. Lion King is coming in Feb and I want to go see it. Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Various story plots, and what I've got to do with my paycheck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ended a 7 year relationship and am surprised I'm not all that crushed by doing so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting. Think I'd be good to have a random conversation with.


Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done