Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelicwillow

30 F DeRidder, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in South Carolina - I'd like to travel and explore the world some but haven't had the opportunity to. It would be nice to see and experience so much more. Though I have visited the Bahamas, California, recently NYC and have lived in Louisiana for a couple years. (Just moved back to Louisiana!)

I have degrees in business and am contemplating another degree in computers information systems.

I love to learn new things always.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things! Let just save the details for a private conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..speaking the truth, even if it isn't desired to be heard. I'm notably blunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall for a woman. I receive compliments on my hair often as it's long and always dyed some shade of red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction anything about business/management/people/finance

Movies: Comedy/Suspense

Music: ALL Rock/Some Metal

Food: Homemade pizza or a good old fashioned hamburger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the basic needs for survival and my close friends and family:

--My freedom -- patriotically of course, but I mean more along the lines of traveling.
--My hiking boots
--My Laptop
--My Camera
--My Android
--My Car

And not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..planning my attempt to spread my wings (again) by doing something very bold (and scary)!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess you could say mostly I'm working. I used to hang out with friends, but when I realized the "friends" I had were not on my same maturity level, I ditched them. Don't mistake me -- I know how to have fun and be free spirited, but there comes a time when you have to be an adult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't cook and I hate doing the laundry and dishes. I would almost marry any man and birth all the children he desired if he could cook, wash dishes and do laundry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you want to, BUT *PLEASE* don't waste my time or yours. Say a little more than "hi."