Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelinpink86

28 F Highland, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
first some things you need to know about me I am NOT a slut if your just lookin to get laid move on. Also I really dont like making the first move which i guess with online dating would mean messaging first, so if your into me message me, and if im into you ull get a message back :) Now that we got that clarified To start off I'm a christian and I love Jesus with everything in me. Secondly I'm a mom which tends to scare most christian guys away. I made mistakes everyone does and some of our mistakes just have more obvious consequences than others but even though me getting pregnant was not planned on my part she is still a gift from God and destined for greatness. so anyone who wants to get to know me must also want to get to know my daughter. I have not been on a date in 3 yrs. My last relationship sucked. I'm not a partier at all I dnt drink or smoke and I've never even tried drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On top of being a full time mommy I'm also a full time student majoring in elementary Ed at purdue cal. I'm currently living with my disabled uncle which actually benefits us both I take care of him and he let's me stay rent free which is awesome since I'm poor lol but I do plan to move out one day hopefully sooner rather than later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with children it's my passion to teach I love watching children light up when they finally understand a concept that was once vague. I'm also a pretty amazing cook. I also like to believe that I'm a good mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have natural super blue eye however once ppl get to know me they realize how much I care about others and how giving of a person I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : anything by tedd dekker
movies: I'm a movie nerd. My favorite genres are comedy and suspense. I dnt like crude humor though I love sarcastic dry humor (Tim burton's stuff) and I love movies with twists I love trying to figure out what's happening 99% of the time I'm right cuz I'm kinda a genius lol
tv: I'm a reality competition nerd too my all time favorite is so you think you can dance. When that show is on no1 is allowed to speak and do not dare ask me to fast forward through any of it I might cut you
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
my bible
food
water
oxygen
my organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future trying to balance school and a young child
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once I put my daughter to sleep I either do homework, go to sleep, or play some zuma
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but I broke my foot in three places in front of 200 plus peopl playing duck duck goose... I was 17
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can accept the fact that I have a child and if your a Christian, if you have a job and goals for your own life. No one can make you happy you néed too be content with yourself before trying to be with anyone else