Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelique_x

24 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! :)

It's nice to meet you! If you're actually reading all of this, mad props to you. I guess I would say I'm on here to hopefully try to find someone I really like and am able to be myself around. I want someone that is compassionate, trustworthy and loyal; someone that shares the same interests and aspirations as me. Although I would say I'm a bit more introverted, I am definitely interested in meeting and getting to know a wide variety of people! Want to know more? Email me ;)

Bonjour! Je peux parler un peu en francais. J'ai etudie la langue pour six annees, et je vais aller en France au printemps. Je suis tres anxieuse! Vous parlez en francais aussi?

I am affectionate, ambitious, and aimiable!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school, going for my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education with a Minor in Spanish. Aside from school, I'm working and volunteering and just trying to have a good time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good writer. I really enjoy writing poetry and prose, and am always looking for ways to improve my skills. I also really like learning new languages. I took French for several years in Middle and High School, and now I am working on learning Spanish!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall (and thin)! But I love that about myself! I think it sets me apart a little bit from other girls since most of the ones I know are of average - if not below average - height. I'm also really shy at first, but once I get to know you better I begin to open up more and I can be a lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love love love movies! I really like just hanging out with friends, going to the movie theater together. Whether it's a romantic comedy or a suspenseful thriller, movies are definitely one of my favorite things! I really like music too. During the Spring and Summer when it's really nice outside, I like to roll down my windows, blast my music and just sing and dance! It's a ton of fun and a great way to just let loose.

I like to read as well, but don't tend to have a whole lot of time to do so. Mainly (and sadly) I read for school, which doesn't tend to be all that interesting. But when I do have time to read, I like to read romance novels...go figure, right? My sister is trying to get me to read The Hunger Games. Apparently, the series is REALLY good, but I haven't found the time to sit down and start the first one yet.

This is getting to be really long, so I'll make the rest short and sweet...
Shows: Don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I am addicted to Grey's Anatomy, so I always make time for that.

Music: This may be kind of surprising, not sure, but I really like hip hop and r&b. But overall, I listen to a somewhat wide variety of music. More than anything though, I like songs that are upbeat and fun to dance to.
--Exhibit A: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6ZjBPXSmnE&ob=av3e

Food: LOVE food! Would love to learn how to be a better cook, or meet someone that can cook well for me from time-to-time :) And maybe, hopefully even teach me some tips and tricks. Um, like different kinds of food, but especially italian and mexican food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without my friends or my family. I'm super close to both my mom and my sister, and I'm very thankful for that. My mom, my sister and a great deal of my friends are always there for me when I really need them and they all bring a lot of joy to my life in their own unique ways. I also couldn't live without my cell phone or my computer. Both of these things allow me to chat with friends, especially those that I don't get to see as often now that they're in college, and they enable me to meet new people. I also could not live without all of the kids in my life! :) I work and volunteer with a LOT of kids and I love them all to death! And finally I could not live without chocolate, of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends! Whether it be going out to the movies or out for dinner, I'm usually spending time with my friends or my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share some of the same interests as me, and are interested in getting to know me better :)