Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelkiss78

36 Port Louis, Mauritius Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 33–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here n wanting to meet other people; may it be for a friendship or just for talking. I did meet my "Mr. Right", so I'll say that I'm just so lucky! ... Well, let's talk a bit about myself...I like to observe people... well at least at the first meeting... I prefer getting to know the other well first. After knowing the person well and vice versa, I become quite extrovert and concerned. I like having fun, going out, meeting friends, do some hiking, dancing, going to the restaurant, going at the movies, practise sports and physical activities... But I also like to stay at home, watching tv, doing 'normal' things, some cocooning... I like music, dancing, animals, singing, nature, painting/drawing (manual creativity), cooking, watching tv, reading, poetry, humourous people.....

I am a humor addict, energetic, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm a teacher in a high school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, dancing, cooking, volunteering, listening to others, writing poems...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seem to be quite shy... But as I've explained above, when I get to know the person and vice versa... I get quite extrovert and humorous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: my favourite author is Dean Koontz. I like books talking about 'fantasy' stories; something that does not exist but could be... I also like Jurassic Park of Michael Crichton..I also like philosophical books, as well as books talking about psychology.

Movies: I loved Jurassic Park I and III, The Titanic, I think it was Face off with Nicholas Cage and John Travolta, I also like humorous movies, some action movies, science fiction, romantic ...

Music: I love rock music (but not hard), mostly alternative, pop, soft etc. I am a big fan of U2 and Jon Bon Jovi. I am a fan of Lifehouse, The Verve, Alanis Morissette, Coldplay, Radiohead, Goo Goo Dolls, Creed, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bryan Adams, Elton John, Avril Lavigne, Nirvana, The Cranberries, The Corrs, Robbie Williams, Muse, Alter Bridge, Keane. I also like some songs of Dido, Tracy Chapman, Sarah Mclachlan, James Blunt, Police, 3 Doors Down, The Rasmus, Seether, Nickelback, Saliva, Cold, Ben Harper, Céline Dion, 4 non-Blonds, Soul Asylum, Match Box Twenty, Enya and R.E.M., Augustana, Better than Ezra

Food: I love chocolate! I prefer italian food, but I also like my mauritian food n am willing to taste recipes around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love (my Hun!) Music Trust Tenderness Honesty Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Hun ...

The world... What it's becoming... How people can change to make it a better place...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I unfortunately don't get to go out as often as I would like to... I love a friday night dinner/dancing party with a bunch of friends that ends till the early morning having fun, fun n fun!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I may be a sweet person, ... I've got my strong personality as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend from the Indian Ocean ;)