Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelkyd

39 McGaheysville, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very laid back and relaxed. I've retired young from the Military. I'm pretty much an open book. I don't lie, cheat or steal. I love to have fun and spend time with family. If i'm not home relaxing, i'm out at a bookstore drinking coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself. I'm retired so i'm experiencing all the things i couldn't when I was in the Army. Looking under and over life's rocks to find whats underneath.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind too
Drinking coffee
Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont typically go out much but when I do, i have a very funny personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything Sci-Fi. I've read many many books ranging from science fiction to fantasy. If i had to pick favorites it would be, David Eddings, Margaret Weis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sense of Purpose
2) Love
3) My computer
4) Angels
5) Family
6) Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my future. Being retired so young can sometimes be scary. What am I going to do for the rest of my life. I've earned the right to say "ABSOLUTELY NOTHING". However, currently i'm striving for my Degree in Physics. I dont have to use it if i dont want, but i still want it for my personal betterment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home on my computer, or chilling with my nephew and niece.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from PTSD. Other than that, there really isnt anything "private" about me I wont share with a friend who asks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested, made it this far or are curious about me.