Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelldiv29

29 F Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First let me say I'm not looking for something serious. I'm looking for a cowboy! Or someone to have as a best friend that I can share everything with, even some fun in the bedroom if things lead to that. And for the record, I am a beautiful, sexy, plus size woman. I'm not arrogant, but i'm happy with the way God made me, if your not able to handle the fact that im a sexy woman thats a size 20 and not a size 3, then keep looking. I dont want to waste my time and yours because of a weight issue. I'm happy with the way I am, if its a problem then i'm not interested. I also wanna make it clear that I have two beautiful boys of my own, i love kids but this mama is done having them, if that special someone has kids i say...lets have a play date.
What I’m doing with my life
Im striving to be the best mother I can be for my kids, i want to give them a better life than i had. Thats why everyday i work just a little harder for my boys. Eventually i would love to go back to school and become an LPN
I’m really good at
massages, cooking, making someone laugh, listening, cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes, my smile, my boobs and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Twilight...I'm a Twi-hard...Underworld, From Dusk Till Dawn, Mama, Star Wars, Anything Johnny Depp stars in.
Tv: Spongebob, Jake and The Neverland Pirates, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, and when i can True Blood.
Books: Sookie Stackhouse novels, Stephen King, John Grisham, Nora Roberts, Kim Harrison
Music: Country, Classic Rock, Todays Hits, 80's rock, Pop
Food: I'm not picky except I'm highly allergic to any type of shellfish!
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my career, my family, my friends, coffee, my residents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my kids happy, and how to take the next step in my career
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I like to spend my friday nights either with my kids, or my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I laugh too hard I sound like Betty Rubble from the Flinstones cartoon.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you like what you see and read, any questions just ask. I am completely honest