Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelmom1971

42 F Florissant, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mom who puts her kids first, but on my days off I like to go out with friends for dinner, movies, drinks or whatever sounds like fun. I also do alot of reading. I am on this site hoping to find my partner in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am raising my youngest son and counting the days until he graduates (8 more years)! I also have a childcare business that I run from my home.
I’m really good at
Hmmm, what I am good at. There is one thing but I can't mention it here...lol
Seriously though, I good at board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have heard it's my eyes. But for some reason the men are looking at my chest when they talk about my eyes...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have one book in particular but I do read alot. Too many shows to list but my all time favorite is Charmed and I will watch the reruns over and over again. Favorite movie is "Breakfast at Tiffany's", food is sushi, and I am a fan of all kinds of music from Breaking Benjamin to Frank Sinatra. I don't like rap though.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my smart phone, tv, food, water, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about what the world will be like when my kids are my age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well that depends on if I have my son. If he is here then we usually watch a movie for a bit and then he plays video games while I relax. If I am kid free and my friends are doing something fun then I will meet up with them. Not a bar person, but there is always some event going on that we can attend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stole a piece of gum from a store when I was like 8 yrs old.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would say only message me if you aren't looking for a booty call, you don't have a cat (i'm allergic), you don't live at home with mom, you don't have a criminal background, and you have a valid drivers license (with a car) and you are ready to have a mature relationship.