Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Cambridge, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Black, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love connection - fun connection, intimate connection, lasting
connection. The feeling of breaking through with somebody -
penetrating to a deeper level, getting into their soul, and sharing
myself with them - that's what I'm always looking for.

I'm passionate and alive. I express myself through my art and
exercise - sports, bike-riding, gym, swimming, and so on. I know
what I want, I know what I don't want, and once you know me, you
won't be needing to read my mind. I'm very compassionate, but I
don't beat around the bush, either.

I'm also really loyal to those I care about.
I am very physical and sensual. Love a good
cuddle and the feeling of being close and connected to someone I
feel good about. Who doesn't?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
o All sports. Especially love kickball, pool, soccer,
o Artsy things. I make jewelry and mosaics.
o Anything handy; I've got a power drill and all kinds of tools,
and I'm not afraid to use 'em.

o Relating to people who haven't always had it easy in life.
o Taking care of kids
o Cooking.
o Spatial design, making spaces beautiful.
o Finding awesome deals on everything from food to clothing to
furniture. Just ask my roommates :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- The Princess Bride, Catch me if you can, American Beauty, Ferris Bueller
TV shows- Breaking Bad, How I met your Mother, Dexter, Weeds,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
o books
o my iphone
o friends
o family
o the kids in my life
o nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
o How I can save the world but also make a good living at it. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, at home chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah right!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I abhor writing profiles. My male roommate wrote mine ;-)