Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelsamongus4u

27 M Bangor, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am taken, I have found the most amazing the most wonderful girl ever :) I love her

I hope u like my profile, if u want to know more ask me
Hello Ladies,
I lived in NJ for the past 10 years then moved to small town where I live now, and I do have to say Im not fond of this town, but it is what it is, now I live on a small farm with diff. kinds of animals and I love spending time with them, I also fly airplanes and I also started flying Hang gliders, when I have cash on hand, Im hopefully in few years I can get my helicopter certification and be able to fly for the Medevac.

Im down to earth until i get in the airplane or hang glider and fly haha. Im a great guy to get to know, im the nicest guy you ladies will ever meet :D Im funny, kind caring honest loyal guy,
I love to travel, I recently went to Ecuador, it was amazing :) once I get my helicopter certification I will travel to more countries and maybe travel all over the world :D

Y don't u message me and ask, I'll tell you more about myself, ask and you shall receive :D
What I’m doing with my life
looking a career, flying, and carring for my animals
I’m really good at
flying airplanes, making people laugh, hang gliding, running, eating
The first things people usually notice about me
i dont know, maybe my smile, im always smiling.

You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-aviation or anything that deals with history
movies-anything just not scary movies
music-anything really country, classic rock, christmas music, christen music :)
food- anything, well almost anything lol
The six things I could never do without
family
god & jesus
My beautiful angel girl
friends
animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE,
What's a guy got to do to get a girl on this site lol
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies or hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Im not here to play games, so u should message me if you want to know a great guy, ;D funny as well, so if you were searching for that guy, well you don't need to look any more you found him ;) any questions don't hesitate to message me.