angeluscaeli
31 Toledo, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angeluscaeli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. First thing is I have 2 great kids who live with me and always come first. I am seeking a relationship eventually, since I am not the kind of guy to just "date around". If I date someone it is because I see it going somewhere. So if you are the type of girl who dates while it is new then bails when things are no longer in the fun flirty stage then please do not bother messaging me.

I like lots of things from dressing up for wine to going to sporting events. I am an easy going guy and not a lot bothers me. I tend to not care what others think. I am athletic. I play volleyball, hockey, golf, and baseball. I am a handy guy around a house and I know my way around the grill. I like to excersize at least twice a week, and I try to eat healthy but I do love splurging on the occasional dessert.

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am an open book. I am not a fan of drama or secrets either. So on that note send me a message if interested!
What I’m doing with my life
My job is a industrial tech. I fix robots and other equipement.
I’m really good at
Sports. I am athletic. I am very handy around a house and I am curently renting my first house and in a few years I will rent out the one i am in now. After some construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know take an look and you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies i like all types mostly if I am going out to see one action, comedy, some romatic ones. staying in and watching a movie a bad horror movie is always good for cuddling. but really any I watch netflix so I am all over the place lol. shows supernatural, 30 rock, futurama, family guy. Food um I love any food from sushi to stake and potatos to oysters on the half shell to pizza anything goes with me in that department.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. second would be sports or exercise or any out door activity. third lol netflix. forth music. fifth I have to get a good pizza at lease once a month lol. sixth ASK ME.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids. My fish tank.
On a typical Friday night I am
eather at home with my kids or seeing what my friends are doing that night.
You should message me if
You like what you see and read.
More