Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Kent, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Newly single christian x bad boy sober non smoking independent contractor living outside the norm. Amazed at the current world changes prepared for what comes my way. Great dog hot vette and gettin hotter cool drama free life gettin better all the time and open to someone special
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
almost everything I set out to do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
apoylon rising 2012 or anything by thomas horn coast to coast all storage wars pickers or pawn shows 3d movies at home or ps3 on occassion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dog good food finanial security my vette great girl and Jesus and after Jesus any order
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Been home watchn movies or cable eatin good but that will change time to play
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hush hush on my private life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty nice shape pleasent to be around and christian or open to exploring mysteries truths and facts