Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelvoicelala

45 F New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am woman who knows what she wants... I love life and love to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously.. but realize that there are times when one needs to get serious to get the job done. I am also very caring and nurturing.. and looking to find someone to share my life with. I feel that family is the most important thing and I hope that there is someone out there who wants the same.

I am passionate, romantic, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I lived in NEW YORK CITY for about 10 years and moved back to CT where i come from orginally. There are a few things that have brought me to this decision, but I feel its where I need to be at this point in my life. Focusing on Family and my personal growth are key in my life. In my spare time I love to be with friends, going out to the theatre, movies or a fine restaurant. I feel it is so important to not waste the gift of each new day we are given. And to seek out your passion.
I’m really good at
Well firstly, I am an amazing singer! Studied voice for years. Also I am a fantastic cook.. i just happen to have the knack for it...I am also good at eating...LOL. Thirdly, I am REALLY good at giving massages!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.. I always approach the day with a smile on my face.. I also think I have a piercing set of eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last book I read was Jemima by Jane Green.. I really enjoyed it.. I usually love books that just allow me to escape from the everyday grind.. without getting too deep..
Movies.. I would say there are too many favorites to name just one... Music.. I am totally an 80's music chick.. but I enjoy lots of styles of music, from opera to jazz.. but i don't really care for rap or country!
My food preferences vary with my mood.. I love Italian, Chinese, french, Mexican. And of course Armenian.. which is the food of my culture!
The six things I could never do without
1. Health
2. Family
3. Friends
4. cell phone
5. computer
6. music/singing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.. I always try to take steps to keep me on the path that I am traveling.. trying not to look back , always looking ahead..
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes its date night, sometimes a night out with friends..
It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me later
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting someone who has a passion and thirst for life. Someone you can trust to be there for you when it really matters.