Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angelwings5977

55 South Rockwood, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, compassionate, affectionate, faithful, honest, practical, playful, outspoken person. I am not here to judge but prefer a man who takes care of himself, after all I want you around for a long time.
I enjoy reading, word puzzles, playing pinocel and euchre. I love scenic drives and day trips.The outdoors as well, wether it be riding a bike, flying a kite, walking along the water or camping ( with indoor plumbing of course), working in the yard or watching the sunset.
I am hoping to find a lasting relationship. I am a very independent person but would like that special guy in my life to share things with. To hold my hand as we stroll along, who will wrap his arms around me when I need a hug. Someone who needs me as much as I need him. I hope to find the man that fills what I am missing in my life. My best friend who I will share my dreams with. The person I can't wait to tell about my day and ask about his.

Things I Enjoy:
Cider Mills in the fall
Christmas lights with just a chill in the air
Comedies...clubs and movies
Concerts
Playing cards...just for fun
Cozy fires...inside and outside
Listening to music
Working in my yard
Scenic Drives....fall colors, along a shoreline, or through the countryside
Lunch in the park
Art Fairs and festivals
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job. In my free time I enjoy the simple things in life and try to make the most of everyday. Maybe some of that time could be spent with you ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something I enjoy doing, organizing.
I have been told that I am easy to talk to.
I enjoy cooking, especially when someone is beside me helping, so much more fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Inspirational books and Chicken Soup for the Soul.
Movies: Comedies, Chick-flicks
Shows: The Voice, NCIS. I don't watch much tv.
Music: Classic Rock (ex: Rod Stewart, Bob Segar) are a couple favorites but I enjoy most music.
Food: I try to eat healthy most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My Memories
3. My Home
4. Love
5. Laughter
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
What I would put on my bucket list :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a book. Listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the subtle smell of a nice cologne on a man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and find we have a lot of simularities. If you are looking for a long-term relationship with the right woman and not interested in a one-night-stand.