Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anggabumi

27 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy live music, comedy, movies, conversation over coffee/drinks, traveling, beaches, and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask me and I'll tell you...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whitest boy alive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Alternative/Indie, Shoegaze/Dreampop, Oldies, Swing Jazz, Keroncong, 60s-90s Indo Pop but pretty much would listen to anything good.
Movies: Comedy, Sci-Fi, Action, Drama, Art-house
Shows: Sitcom, Documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Could only think of two things: my mind and my heart (Hard Equation And Rational Thinking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, the afterlife, the place I'm going to visit, the movie I'm going to see, the food that I'm going to have for lunch and dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You name it I'll do it, it's Friday night right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What if I told you I'm George Costanza in the real life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart, beautiful, funny, and at least as awesome as me :p