Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angie8585

29 F Woodstock, GA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Angela. I am a Client Relations Manager at a factoring company. I have a Bachelor's in Business Administration and Early Childhood Education. My family is a big part of my life and we are really close. I am the oldest of three. I enjoy outdoor activities, hanging out with my friends, and working out. I am pretty outgoing and sociable. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Client Relations Manager at a factoring company. I am the liaison between carrier companies and brokers. I really enjoy working with people in a fast pace setting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at dealing with people and being organized. I am pretty good at writing (or at least I have been told). I am very dependable and reliable in situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that the first things most people notice about me is either my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two favorite movies are Breakfast At Tiffany's and The Cutting Edge. My favorite book is Jane Eyre. I had to read it in high school and fell in love with it. I like a lot of different music. I like most foods. I would say my favorite foods are Italian and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without:
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My puppy
4. My cell phone
5. My Lap top
6. My GPS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to reach my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I could be doing anything from going out with my friends to staying in and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a genuinely good person who is looking for friendship or a meaningful relationship. If you are on here just to hook up please don't bother messaging me. I am not that kind of person and you would just be wasting yours and my time.