Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angiegirl88

26 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fire, you're gasoline.
Come pour yourself all over me.

How do I sum myself up? I'm pretty cool, down to earth, funny at time, and I really just like to have a good time. My friends and family are the most important to me. I work way to much. I want to quit my job and just live the life a young adult should. Like go out and experiance things.

I love to make new friends. I love to listen to music, write, read, and just have fun. Sports are way fun. I love football, and I'm not just saying that. Just dont ask me anything about any player and what team they are on. lol. I just love to watch it. :) I like to play softball when ever I have time. And the water is my true best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right not I'm working. I work a lot, but im trying to figure out how to work and go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being there. When ever a friend needs me, I'm there to help them out. I also think I'm good at writing. At least I do that all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I'm always told my eyes are amazing. Then their eyes drop a little... like i said i have nice "eyes" :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is a book series. I love the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. I love to read, and have read 100s of books in the last couple years. i can not, not have a book. as soon as im done with one, i start another one. everyone says that reading makes you smarter, but i really dont feel any smarter by reading. :P

I love just about any movie. Anything to make me laught, cry, scream, yell at the screen. I just love movies. but if i had to pick a favorite movie, i would say Grease. i dont think anything can beat that movie. well maybe the play... that was amazing.

My favorite type of music is rock, but i listen to all types. except rap. rap really gets under my skin. i listen to a lot of country. thats really the only thing i listen to on the radio, but when i'm listening to a cd, it's usually H.I.M. or Black Haze they are my favorite bands, every.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i can't live with out would be:
1) My cell phone, sad i know.
2) My books, i already said i'm a huge reader.
3) My music, it keeps me sane.
4) My friends, i would be to lonley with out their crazy asses.
5) My Family, they keep me rooted and with out them i dont know where i would be.
6) And lastly my solitude, i love to have my own time, just to relax, and by that i mean with no one around at all. i know i said i couldnt live with out my friends or family, but sometimes you just need to be alone for a few minutes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I think about how I want my life to end up like, and how I can make it happen. i want that bright future that everyone promised me, but i have learned that i have to go out and get it for myself. no one else is going to do if for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, then sleeping lol. I work on Saturdays so I don't do much on fridays. Granted I don't go "out" a lot anymore. But if I'm lucky enough to have a Saturday off I'll usually play video games, watch a movie with my roommate, read a book, or have my sisters over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very loud person when I'm out with my friends, buy otherwise I'm very quiet. I also have my opinions, and if I don't like yours I will stop talking about that topic all together. It can get a little uncomfortable at times lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find what I said about myself intersting, and if you want to have a good time with a chill girl. Like i said i love to make new friends, so message away!