Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angiemania

35 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Everything starts with a real friendship"

Hello everyone;

My name is Angie i am 34 yo, i am 5'5, 120, brunette, brown eyes. I am a Peruvian Italian girl, down to earth, very honest, straight forward, and work in the medical field.

I am looking for a SINGLE man who is very secure of himself, NON JUDGMENTAL, and prejudice / DRAMA free.

Someone who knows what HE WANTS IN HIS LIFE AND NOT PLAYING GAMES. I would like to meet a DOWN TO EARTH , genuine man who is interested in a long term relationship and love/ RESPECT ME for who I am.

If you are serious, MATURE, like what you see and you are looking for the same thing in life,

then feel free to contact me.
eight one three. four four six. one eight. six four. Angie.

(I have strong preference for white /Caucasian men.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am new in Tampa bay area. I am a nurse and work at a local hospital IN THE BAY AREA working and helping people who are in need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of my patients at the hospital.
meeting and making new friends wherever i go.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very outgoing AND a HAPPY PERSON, very friendly and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love spanish, italian, chinese, seafood, and sushi.
I like all kinds of movies and all kinds of music as well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would like to meet a man, who can be my best friend, my lover, my bf, my confident. someone who i can enjoy spending a lot of time with and do a lot of things together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a good movie, or making a dessert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Really interested in getting to know me and have a long term relationship.

easy to contact me :
eight one three. four four six. one eight. six four.
angie :)