Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 7, 2014
Native American, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country girl with a history degree working for the government by night. I love being outside, animals, reading, board games, dancing, thrift stores, museums, and working out.

Si tu parles le francais, envoyes moi un message en francais. Je dois ameliorier ma compétence et je pense que ca va m'aider a l'apprendre plus que la lecture des livres.

I am:
- femme as fuck
- a feminist
- bisexual but idenitify more closely with the lesbian community
- a cat-lover
- a big cuddler (I cuddle the shit out of friends and lovers)
- unhappy if I'm not learning
- an extrovert most days of the week
- a shoe addict (good news if you're a size 8!)
- biracial (believe it or not) and increasingly bicultural
- (discreetly) tattooed and pierced
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm hoping the publishing work will turn into a career as I work on improving my French. If Plan A fails, back to college I go! Otherwise I'm spending time at the gym or just enjoying a day with friends. I just adopted a 14-year-old kitty named Tigrou.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, researching, and baking delicious but misshapen desserts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard my hair, my legs, my friendliness, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books on history, gender studies, and religion, but I occasionally indulge in a good novel or comic book. I love terrible movies. I don't really watch much TV, but when I do it's usually 90s BritComs or something shamefully MTV. I enjoy almost all types of music and will try almost any new food (except seafood, despite being the daughter of a champion angler).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends; family; food; my cell; Tigrou; and books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting friends, visiting friends, or out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge dork. I'm not joking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet someone fun, caring, silly, snuggly, and smart. Must love queers of any gender(s) or lack thereof.