Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Nicholasville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced after 18 years of marriage. I have a beautiful 9 year old daughter who is my life. I am very outgoing and love being around people. I like to karaoke, play cards, and hang out with friends. I also love camping out and roasting marshmallows. Cuddling on the couch with a good movie is also high on my list. I am a romantic. I am looking for a good ole country boy. Someone who understands that children come first. What really bothers me about online dating is if someone messages you the least you can do is say hi, even if your not interested romantically don't be rude and ignore the message. I mean really who out there can't use another friend. Just consider peoples feeling. Not everyone is a top model or Luke
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always working and spending as much time as I can with my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and helping people. I'm also a pretty good at cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have alot of time to read. I like horror and action movies. My favorite show is walking dead. I love it!! My favorite music varies from country to older heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
cell phone
sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and how her future will be. If i will ever find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday night I am home or doing something with my daughter. Sometimes I do get a night out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit that I had gastric bypass a year ago. I have lost 150 pounds and am very proud of myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to get to know better and you need a friend.