Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angiskool

37 Fayetteville, AR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
High school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, we'll I never really know what to say here but here goes..... I am a single mother to a wonderful 12 year old daughter. So if you are still reading that's great! I am a very free spirited, spontaneous kinda girl but yes responsible! I love to do anything outdoors, camp, four wheeling but most of all I love the river and rafting! I am a river rat during the summer. I love to cook and I love having a nice home. I have been single for 3 years and haven't really dated. If you have anything to ask just let me know and I would love to share :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just working and raising my daughter, as well as helping my father from day to day with everyday life because my mother passed away November 1st of cancer :( but we are making it and it keeps getting easier
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making others happy! My friends say its never the same when I'm not around :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my happiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite books, I read a mixture of everything. My favorite movies are Dirty Dancing and Pretty Woman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my job,my family, friends,laughter, and my cell phone so I can keep in touch with my wonderful family and friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just everyday life in general and how I can make it better for my daughter and myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I drop my daughter off at the skating rink and go visit friends while waiting to pick her up, Saturday nights are my nights and then I usually go sing Karaoke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued by my profile and want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!