Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angleboy81

33 Elizabethtown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at telling about my self. But I'm a laid back guy. I'm caring and truthful. I love the out doors. I love to drive around looking for new places to go and new places to see. and looking for some friends to talk to and or hang out with. I like going camping, bike riding, swimming in the summertime and long talks. I can make you laugh and you could make me laugh. I'm easy going and I love to have fun. My name is Dale and I can be a Reilly good friend to you. I'm up to doing new things and trying new stuff. I'm a country boy. with somebody that wants a really nice guy that is kind hearted open minded and that is a sweetheart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and trying to enjoy life because life is short. and working out at the gym get myself back in shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listen to other people's problems and trying to help them out the best way I can. I'm a very good driver too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality. some people say the first thing you notice about me is that i'm open minded and how much i care about others. But others will tell you my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite books. But movies!!! I can watch just about any movie. I love watching movies. Music!!!! Well I can listen to just about anything But i love country music. Food!!!! Well I like pizza, spaghetti, chicken, and I love to cook surprises for others too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car. Cell phone. Friends. Family. Work. shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where it might take me. you never know what might happen in the future. And who I might spend the rest my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driven around hanging at mall and or outlets. Or i'm hanging out with friends. But i'm all ways looking for someone to hang out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You what to know more about me. If you what a Reilly good friend that will be there for you when you need it the most. If you like to have fun. Or if you just what to hang out and have fun. I'm a good listener If you what to get some frustrations out too. And if you like my profile. Well you read this far so you must be interested so go ahead message me.