Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ango1234

40 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), Slovak (Fluently), German (Poorly), Hungarian (Fluently), Russian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here goes nothing: - European born, but left young. Lived in a few countries experienced metropolitan living but Vancouver is my home over 10 years now. Run my own business. Active in the Muay Thai, BJJ, MMA world. I think a sophisticated 20th century Man or Woman should know how to dress for the occasion. Life is a constant elevation and you never stop learning...educating...asking questions...being curious... Some of us plato at a certain level but i refuse to give into conformity. I prefer live theatre, concerts, foreign movies over clubs or bars. I believe in romance and the label "renaissance man" could describe me...

There is one constant love in my life and that is the love of my daughter. I am a proud single dad who relishes the role <3

Things i am excited about:

2015 Summer Camping with ppl i love!
Finally closing this big ass contract !
De La Soul on July 19th !
My new sand Thom Browne suit
Electric Cars
This new Paleo mushroom meatloaf i am making tomorrow.
Kale juices

Things that bother me:

Ignorance
Organized Religion
Flip Flops in the city
Douchebaggery
Affliction/ Tapout/ Debazzled tees
White stitching on RR jeans
White pumas
White baseball hats
Ratchet females ( altho they are entertaining)
Bar Stars with no jobs
Hipster instagrams filled with food pictures
Ppl who make lists about what bothers them coz they think they are sooo great SMH
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a born entrepreneur, self starter - always make my own opportunities rather than waiting for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at a number of things but the one thing i am the most proud of is telling a bedtime story to my lill munchkin :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My constant smile and green eyes :)))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now reading Timothy Ferris "The Whole Shebang", but others like The Alchemist, anything from Brian Greene - Icarus at the Edge of Time, Letter to a Christian Nation

TV: Its always sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Rec, Workaholics, Dexter, Walking Dead, SOA, Mad Men, Homeland, New Girl

Movies: Cloud Atlas, anything Woody Alen - To Rome with Love or Midnight in Paris was excellent, Prometheus, Looper. I am addicted to black and white Film noir type of movies like: Night and the City, Out of the Past, Blade Runner ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably running the advance Muay Thai kickboxing class at Dynamic MMA ( free plug for my gym lol)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We live in an emancipated world so yes YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME lol ...but really if you think we could make the world a better place by joining our energy and influence the world like The Rothschild family did