Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angrigno

23 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys! I just moved to the city after completing my undergraduate studies in hopes of bettering my experience in life. I love to try new things (within reason) and am always up to meet new people who are interesting. I am a well-balanced guy, I like to enjoy nights out on the city but also like stay in and cuddle up watching a movie. I love to travel and I think I learn the most this way. I love to explore cultures and try new food or check out a neighbourhood. Hahah in my past lives I was probably an old man jazz musician or bootylicious and fierce hoodqueen. I'm a euro guy at heart, romantic with the one I love, knows how to cook, quite handy and don't express my feelings often (not very emotional to begin with). I pull of being classy, or sometimes I just love to have a few malt liquors by the riverside with some good conversation. I think the most important thing to realize in life is to know that there are different people in this world and we all think differently, but we somehow need to find a common ground for the sake of human-kind's well-being. I probably sound like I am all over the place and that's pretty accurate, but I pride myself on my individuality. Boring people are boring, intelligence is sexy, and knowing who you are is essential. I used to be a fat kid so playing sports is like death for me, but I like watching them. If any questions, shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Paying off school debt with a job I can stand doing for a number of years eventually leading up the ladder in my career, separating my work life from my personal life. Being financially secure so I can build a life with a serious partner, perhaps having a family. If not, travelling the world seems like a great idea.
I’m really good at
map reading; geography, knowing about architecture or city planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have eyelashes that girls would kill for and nice fingernails for a guy. weird eh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a terrible taste for frat boy/ college movies, or foreign films. I've been on a shitty movie binge lately and find them quite comedic.. As for shows; comedy to mild drama. I have a random collection of music I listen to, with a broad range of genres. Lately I've been on this kick for funk and hip hop. Food: don't get me started.. Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, beer, education & beyonce
On a typical Friday night I am
probably with a good friend laughing hard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
kisses on the back of my neck will most likely jizz my pants like a 15 year old boy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating