Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angryarmada

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Illinois. I moved to Seattle about 9 years ago and I still am very much in love with my Pacific Northwest setting. I'm into movies, music, and art in general. I do not feel complete unless I have a means to express my creativity. I can be shy at first until I get to know you better. Although I do enjoy going out on occasion, I'm not super into the bar scene.
What I’m doing with my life
After turning 30, I decided I needed a change in my life. I followed my passions in life and decided to go back to college. I just graduated and now I'm trying to keep busy and work on as much stuff as possible. Gotta keep the dream alive! I like the idea of finding a partner in crime and having someone to partake in adventures with, so here I am.
I’m really good at
The cinematic arts, being thoughtful, parallel parking, having a keen sense of direction, not caring about sports, nerding out over records, and knowing the difference between their, they're, and there.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question. I look a lot younger than I really am, so probably that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bukowski, Vonnegut, Salinger

Film: Kubrick, Herzog, Payne, Polanski, Wenders

Shows: Anything without a laugh track

Music: This is really hard to answer. Music is a huge component of my life. I listen to everything from soft rock to grindcore (and everything in between). My current jam is "Year of the Cat" by Al Stewart.

Food: Everyone likes food!
The six things I could never do without
music, walking, weekends, my mac book pro, video games, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should delete my Okcupid profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show, watching something, hanging with friends, expressing myself creatively, or playing some sort of game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy reading Us magazine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Basically, if you have human emotions, are nice, and like what you see on my profile go for it!