Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angryshoes

28 M Carpinteria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hiya, I think I more charming in person than I am on paper. I'm a classy guy which means you'll never see me wear a polo shirt, a poped up collar, sideways baseball caps, or sweat pants. I wear leather soled shoes, I know how to use a shoe horn and I know how to tie a bow tie. But, just because I'm classy doesn't mean I don't like getting dirty. I live on a farm so my afternoons are filled with picking vegetables, fixing trucks, or watching my cat chase chickens.

I'm also athletic. I feel wrong missing out on a day at the gym. I'm not a jock I just care about my health and honestly I care more about my brain than muscles, but I know they're connected so I stimulate both my mind and body. I thoroughly enjoy intellectual conversations. I would call myself a philosopher, but I was trained in rhetoric.

If you want to know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a pretend teacher, as in, I've been teaching for over four years, but I've never got a teaching license. I've been avoiding the issue by being awesome at my job and getting school districts to give me emergency licenses. Currently I'm an aide in a special Ed room. I hope to get my license soon but I haven't found a local school where I can get it.

I spend my evenings working on an online community I help lead, watching T.V. with my little sister, helping my parents on their farm, or reading. If I can get on my bicycle and go for a ride I'm happy. If I can get on my motorcycle and go for a ride I'm even happier.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having fun. I will be entertained by just about everything and I refuse to sit around and be bored. Everything I do, I do because It's fun.

I'm also told I'm a good dancer. I'm can't dance as much anymore since a knee injury keeps me off my feet a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have big eyes and I out dress the whole room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a long list.

Books: Almost anything by Richard Dawkins, Michael Crichton Ursula K Leguin, or Orson Scott Card. Good Omens, American Gods, Lamp, I Lucifer, Master and Margarita.

Movies: Almost anything by Robert Rodriguez or Quentin Tarantino. Dark knight, Avengers, Iron Man, Big Fish, Donny Darko.

Shows: A lot of anime (yes I'm a dork) Sherlock, Dr Who, 30 Rock, Dexter, How It's Made

I also really like roller derby and even have a Brawling Betties decal on my motorcycle.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order

The Internet
Hobbs, my cat
Mexican food
Music
Dancing
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.

I like to learn new things so I spend my time researching what I don't know and thinking about it, regardless of wether I agree with it or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out to the pub and have beer then see where the night takes me. Sometimes it's back home and sometimes it's out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read Jack Reacher novels.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you think we might have something in common.