Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angulate

28 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a outdoor guy, and love to see new places and travel. I love Africa, I wouldn't want to be anywhere else on the planet, but I still like coming home to a warm shower. I love animals and I'm very into conservation, I believe we should conserve what we have left on this planet, but I am very far from a tree huger.

As a rule, I am very careful to be shallow and conventional where depth and originality are wasted.

I absolutely love GOOD music, the music industry seems to be the only industry that rewards mediocrity. Sitting on a stool, strumming a guitar and singing prepubescent love songs, does NOT constitute good music.

"It is the content of a person's brain, not the accidental details of his life, that determines his character."

Don't know where I heard that, but I strongly agree.

I flip my pillow when it gets warm so that I can sleep on the cold side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find the things that really matter...

I work in InfoSec, computer security. Basically, I make sure the bad people don't steal any of your money! I love my job, its kinda like an arms race, only much more geeky.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of "improve your fucking life with this very handy piece of knowledge" type books. Really enjoy reading... nothing quite like a quiet space next to the beach, a cold beer and a great book.

Good music: Classic Rock, Metal, Soul, Jazz etc. If I could of seen any band live it would of been CCR in their prime, love those guys!

Favourite movies: Chasing Amy, High Fidelity, Fight Club, Prozac Nation
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music
2) Fresh Air
3) Good Friends
4) My Cell Phone (keeps my life tidy)
5) Animals
6) New places to visit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Why do people make the choices they do? What did that person say that? Doesn't that person want more than what they have? Why do people not try to be more happy? Why is this band/song so great? Where did all the good music go? I should learn to play the guitar. I should probably sleep more?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching a good movie at home or just enjoying my own company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes pee at the kiddies urinal and pretend I am a giant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It is easy to find sex, I don't need sex. I want to find someone who I can connect with, someone with depth.

Someone who loves and needs to contribute to conservation.

Someone who is beyond being "down to earth", someone with their own personality and has her own drive, dreams and aspirations.

Someone who likes fine dining but can eat a McDonald's burger.

Someone who can always be themselves and doesn't need to prove anything to anyone. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin.

Someone who is capable of laughing at themselves, even if it hurts.

She's gotta have soul or it won't feel right, Well, just plain, clean, and simple .Wrapped up nice n' tight. Home-grown and down-home, yeah that's the one.