Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

angyong

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I like to think I'm a pretty easy-going, happy type with many interests. I'm a big music fan and love going to shows. I like to read, am interested in art, being active, and cruising around on a bike. I'm very social and love my friends, old and new. I'm driven, but am at ease and can go with the flow. Just love a good chuckle and definitely have a silly streak. I'll go toe-to-toe with your witty banter. Bring. It.

What else...I live downtown and like to explore the changing city. But I also like getting out of it and into a bit of space. I've been lucky enough to travel fairly widely and have lived abroad twice. I want to see every bit of the world if I can, which surely makes me the most unique person on okc :|

Well, that's me, more or less. Kinda. Well it's a sliver anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
I have long-term goals, but am careful to appreciate all that I have now and enjoy the ride. (cool story bro)
I’m really good at
powerin' through a Guinness, sizzlin' in the kitchen, and havin' a laugh. And apostrophizin' like a boss.
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually tell me that my name makes me sound like a spy, or a pornstar. And that I look like neither...possibly because I am unmustachioed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into any and all music. Indie, new wave, blues, soul, all of it. Wintersleep, Broken Social Scene, Cold Specks, Haim, Chvrches, Radiohead, Mumford, Bobby-D, and Stevie Ray all come to mind. And old Neil. Some favourite authors include Eggers, Steinbeck, Helprin, Franzen, and Hemingway. I'm a Coen brothers fan, and am into all film, from goofy to dark drama. I'm also a sucker for nature documentaries, for some reason. Probably David Attenborough's voice. Best naps ever.
The six things I could never do without
my bike, Rdio, beer/wine/whiskey (that's 1, deal with it OKC), soccer, podcasts, and a park.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
food and travel. Ideally smooshed together.
On a typical Friday night I am
out on the town at a restaurant, fun bar, lively pub, or at a show. Not against a night-in either, but that doesn't fall under "typical", really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know a guy who knows a guy who's probably Batman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a fun, good-hearted person who loves a good belly laugh. I'm drawn to anyone who's interested and curious about life and the world.