Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anhuwe

25 Perham, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This fall I'm starting my third year as an English teacher. After two wonderful years in North Dakota, I'm very excited to be back near my hometown in Minnesota. :) Teaching is my passion and I love exposing kids to the wonders of literature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee, eggs, and ginger snaps. Or so I've been told. I'm also pretty good at cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or smile (my best features), or my kind demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lord of the Rings Trilogy and anything Tolkien, Jane Eyre, Hunger Games, Shakespeare, and more.

Favorite movies: LOTR, Phantom of the Opera, Pride and Prejudice (BBC), Dragon Heart, Timeline, Princess Bride, Yes Man, Bond, Equilibrium, Hannibal Lector series, Psychological thrillers, The Internship, Pitch Perfect, and so many more.

Favorite shows: The Mentalist, Eureka, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Psych, Lie to Me, Fringe, Legend of the Seeker, Breaking Bad, As Time Goes By, Stargate, Sherlock, and more.

Food: Pepperoni Pizza; Avacado, turkey, and onion bagel sandwich; pickle wraps (best creation in the world).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phetti & Nestle (my cats)
4. Coffee
5. Books & movies
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future might hold and reflecting on things. I'm a very reflective person, which can be good and bad depending on what I'm dwelling on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I find myself grading papers or planning for class. I know, what a kicking Friday right? I guess it comes with the job. When I need a break, I usually watch Netflix, read, play fetch with my kitten, or Skype with family/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love pickles and crave them randomly so I always have a jar handy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything you like or just want to chat. ;)