Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anianthrosic

20 Newcastle, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am young and curious. I'm looking to find a companion and a partner. I'm interested in anime, music, costuming, music, people and language, the last two being the subjects of my discipline at Uni, sociology and linguistics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a third year at university studying sociology, linguistics and Japanese language. However I really do whatever piques my interests, and that is a great many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music - I compose, sing and am learning piano, bass guitar and violin.
cooking - I love to cook
whatever I put my mind to - I tend to do well at just about everything I like doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I don't really ask, people tend to say I look and sound more mature than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many things and cannot choose ...
I like the romantic composers, the classic rockers, 90's alternate and ska musicians, Jrock, and most groups that new and skilled.
I like to like sci-fi, romance, fantasy, and comedy anime, books, and movies.
I love Italian (creamy risottos and pastas) , German (real sausages), Slavic(borsch,pirogi,potatoes), Pakistani (curries), Japanese (Takoyaki,Udon) , and Korean cuisine (babimbap).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friend, music, tasty food, a stream of stories, a nice bed and a good distraction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, spirituality, society, how to make a better world, what my next project should be, the end of my current story, the next fun thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing board and card games, watching anime, catching up on rest and music, cooking a feast or finishing essays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would you like to know? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a close and dear friend; do fun things, and eat good food.