Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anianthrosic

19 M Newcastle, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a curious, talented and intelligent youth looking to find a companion to share my journeys. I'm interested in anime, music, costuming, music and people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a third year at university studying sociology, linguistics and Japanese language. However I really do whatever piques my interests, and that is a great many things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music - I compose, sing and am learning piano, bass guitar and violin.
cooking - I love to cook
whatever i put my mind to - i tend to do well at just about everything i like doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. But after a while they learn I love a good chat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many things and cannot choose ...
i like the romantic composers, the classic rockers, 90's alternate and ska musicians, Jpop - in particular supercell, NICO touches the walls, and Nano.ripe. i tend to like sci-fi, romance, fantasy, and comedy anime, books, and movies.
i love Italian (creamy risottos and pastas) , German (real sausages), Slavic(borsch,pirogi,potatoes), Pakistani (curries), Japanese (Takoyaki,Udon) , and Korean cuisine (babimbap).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a friend, music, tasty food, a stream of stories, a nice bed and a good distraction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, spirituality, society, how to make a utopia, what i should make next, the end of my current story, the next fun thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing board and card games, watching anime, catching up on rest and music, cooking a feast or finishing essays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would you like to know. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make a close and dear friend; do fun things, and eat good food.