Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anibill

40 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Bill here! Don't really like describing myself in text but here it goes.

I'm an 3D character animator looking to have some fun in sunny LA. I am originally from Philadelphia and I have lived in LA for the past 6 years.

I am pretty laid back person who enjoys laughing and having a good time. I love movie, sports, and enjoy being with my friends.
So hit me up if you would like to share some experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to live it up and enjoy myself. I love animation and happy I am finally doing what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to laugh and make others laugh. I really enjoy entertaining people, I feel like that is why I'm here. NOT like a clown because that would be just plain creepy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a tough one, I'm not sure. I guess I should ask somebody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tons of favorite movies, Star Wars, Usual Suspects, Goonies, Blade Runner, Braveheart, Gladiator, Jaws, The Abyss, Pixar movies, most Disney animated movies as well as Miyazaki films (I am animator people), good comedies. I could go on for a long time.

Shows: LOST, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, The Office, 24, got rid of my cable so it is all netflix now which I enjoy a whole lot more.

Music: Radiohead, Muse, Bjork, Silversun Pickups, Tori Amos, Beck, Arcade Fire, The Flaming Lips, The Mars Volta, Tool, pretty much anything besides country and not into much rap.

I love Italian, can't live without pasta. Mexican, Thai. Would love to try and find some more delicious places! I wish I was a better cook. I watch some of these cooking shows hoping to learn through osmosis but that hasn't happened yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family - I miss them back in Philly
My Friends - my family on the west coast
My Cat, Maya - so sweet and nice until she bites me
My Ipod - stopped listening to the radio a long time ago
My creativity - i am a pretty animated person, which helps with the job.
My Sense of Humor - need to laugh everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Animation, it's my passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or relaxing at home. Love to go to the movies or catch a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any tattoos. They look good on others but they are just not for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.