Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 South Point, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 20
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music and hanging out with friends. I go to a lot of local shows in Huntington and sometimes further. I play guitar. I enjoy The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Justified, and Da Vinci's Demons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in South Point (which means I'm back in Huntington). I work security at the V Club, along with whatever odd jobs I can pick up. I'm always trying to go see live music, it's one of my passions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening. I'm a sucker for good conversation. I really enjoy playing guitar and listening to music. I'm pretty mechanically inclined as well, I like working on cars and building/repairing things. I also really love camping and being outdoors. I love my cellphone and internet, but I love being away from them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fun and outgoing, and overly honest at times. I love to get out, even if it's just hanging out at a park or something. I love the outdoors and being away from home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books have been: The Great Gatsby, Hunger Games, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and The Giver. Movies include: V for Vendetta and Blow. With music the list is endless. I pretty much like it all. These lists are always difficult for me. I can never seem to recall a list of things that I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, internet, a vehicle, tools, the ability to learn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to advance my life. I'm constantly wanting to do better, and I rarely become complacent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, usually music or movies are involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't really too much private about me. I'm a pretty open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, fun, like to hang out, just want to know more about me, or you're bored.