Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anieforth13

22 F Johnston, RI

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Amanda and i just turned 21. I am a competitive cheerleader and a coach. I am a licensed cosmetologist and i'm going back to school hopefully to be an ultra sound tech . I just got out of a relationship so i'm looking overly hard for anything but if i comes my way we'll see what happens. I come from a broken family so family is a rough topic. I'm a very outgoing person once you get to know me. I can be loud but it's just the cheerleader coming out. I want someone can be there to support me and everything I do and I will do the same. I love kids. Some women are not ment to be parents I'm not one of them. When it's raining I love to just snuggle up and watch a movie and eat some popcorn. I love to cook and bake so if we make it though a couple dates bring your appetite :) I'm not a slut I don't go around sleeping with random guys. I have two tattoos more to come hopefully soon and my belly button pierced. I'm a very affectionate person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a licensed cosmetologist. I'm hoping to go back to school for Esthetics and/or to be an ultra sound tech
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Although i'm not big into reading my favorite book is Forever by judy blume.

My favorite movies are the Twilight Saga, All the Harry Potter Movies, Disney Tangled and the Little Mermaid well really any disney movie.

Some of my favorite shows are Cheer Perfection, Charmed, CSI: Miami, and Teen Mom 2

Music im open to anything but i really like country the best.

Some of my favorite foods are mashed potatoes shrimp, any fruit, steak and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
hummm six things i could never live with out my cell phone, CHEERLEADING, my acrylic nails except during cheer season, hair color i'm always changing the color, my puppy she's my baby and my uggs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinking about what I can do to better myself and what i need to do to keep myself happy
On a typical Friday night I am
well during cheer season on friday nights im probably at the cheer gym if theres a competition the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if u admired it, it would be private would it
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating