Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:19pm
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Less than $20,000
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm looking for a LOCAL serious relationship. I prefer if you write me a message instead of just clicking the "like" button.

I'm originally from Cuba. I came to Canada to do a PhD and now that I almost finish I plan to stay.

I love animals and kids. I'm very close to my family, not matter that we are physically separated. I treasure my friends, and I would like to find the "special person" to compliment my life.

I like riding my bike, taking long hot showers, and sitting under the sun. Love traveling. A big aspiration of mine is to spend as many holidays as I can traveling with my partner.

I like old and new movies (Latin, European, Hollywood, Bollywood, all of them). I'm the type of girl that cries while watching a drama but also laughs with a good comedy. I have a great sense of humor.

I like red and white wine and chocolate cake of course but you already knew that... :) Smoothies, cinnamon buns... my mouth is watering now :)

I'm a collector. I collect places I have visited, moments I have enjoyed, people I have known.
I'm more summer than winter, night more than day, outdoors more than indoors.

About you:

You are around my age (35-45), LOCAL and looking for a SERIOUS relationship. You are an affectionate and generous person.
I'm very affectionate and generous and I'm looking for the same in a partner.

You are the kind of guy who believes that chivalry is not dead and respect and listen to your partner. You actually make an effort in this busy life to make time for the person you love and enjoy your moments with her. I want to be able to see you (at least) once a week.

You have your life put together. You know what you want in life or at least have an idea.

Family and friends are more important to you than money and religion.

I prefer if you write me a message that is more than a sentence.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making healthy smoothies :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:The Lord of the Rings, 1984, The House of the Spirits.
movies: soo many :)
shows: I don't have cable anymore so I watch Last Week Tonight with John Oliver online, Upworthy and stuffs like that :)
music: any
food: everything except very spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sun, love, food, my bike, contemplating nature, a little bit or dark chocolate from time to time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future, about you, about you and me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to be kissed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a serious relationship.
You know what you want or at least have an idea.
You are single.
You don't do drugs.