Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

animalguy7

40 M Norfolk, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason its time for me to find a different kind of woman to have a relationship with. In the past, I've dated many women that were very nice, but outside that didn't have much to offer.

Now, I'm a little older and it's time for some substance rather than just a 'fast food'-like relationship. I served in the Army in the mechanized infantry in Iraq and now own a small construction company and want to meet someone that will be a good partner.

Simply put, I'm a regular guy. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy. My life's pretty good but I'd like someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 3 jobs. I am a park ranger in a city near Boston, I am an animal control officer for another town, and I own an excavation and plowing company. When work is done, I have 3 dogs that I enjoy spending time with... a Llewellyn setter, English pointer, and an Australian cattle dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things and giving other people good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My career as an NBA power forward never really had a chance. True dat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With books, I tend to read technical things rather than recreational. With movies and TV, I'm a comedy guy. Music....'NO RAP'...

Food...I'm a fan. Let's explore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dogs, my phone, electricity and a good cup of tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do dyslexics keep talking about norp sties?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting friends or staying home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dating multiple women who work at the same place is a BAD idea....even if it's not at the same time. BAD IDEA!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get along with your family, you love animals, you've never stalked anyone and you have at least 2 really good stories to tell me!