Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

animaluvah11

23 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Geena. I'm pretty calm and easy-going, but also quite spontaneous and up for almost anything. I've dabbled in many artistic arenas, and consider art a valuable outlet and form of self-expression. From piano-playing (I played for about 9 years growing up, and just recently picked it up again -- Regina Spektor songs, say what?), to sketching/painting, and even at times drama/acting (not so much that last one anymore), I've tried much of it and get a great deal of joy out of it. I enjoy knitting as well, and intend on getting past the scarf-making stage at some point! I tend to be pretty insightful, and can also be shy upon first meeting someone - although once I get comfortable, I can be the biggest goofball around (and poke fun, no harm intended). Oh, I should probably also mention off the get-go that I have a pretty serious coffee addiction-- soooo, let's get coffee sometime? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an SF State Psychology major - (and no, I'm not reading your mind!). I'm a Behavioral Support Counselor for kids and am looking forward to seeing where that takes me! I also more recently decided that I want to go into Psychiatric Nursing. When I have time, I enjoy maintaining my blog, in which I try to raise awareness about mental illness/health and further reduce stigmas.
When I was young I would write all kinds of fictional short stories, and I'm realizing more and more how much I still need writing as a creative outlet -- how cathartic it is for me. So, I'm trying my best to incorporate that into my current life as well.
I try to travel as much as possible as I have a constant craving for adventure/exploration and love nature (I spent 11 days in Europe last July - my first time abroad and totally worth it!). I spend as much time with friends as possible when I'm not working, and try to maintain an active lifestyle via running, walking, pilates, yoga (namaste!), swimming, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overextending myself, dreaming, being silly, making coffee, being honest, and expressing my thoughts through words/writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd better say my personality! :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Kite Runner, Great Expectations, The Secret Life of Bees, Crime and Punishment, The Glass Castle, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance (if this book resonated with you please send me a message), Truth & Beauty, and Like Water for Elephants! I particularly like memoirs. I also read a lot of psychology-related articles. I'm fascinated with the stuff.

Into the Wild (my newest favorite), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Wristcutters: A Love Story, (500) Days of Summer, Prozac Nation, Silver Lining's Playbook, Requiem for a Dream, Across the Universe, Donnie Darko, Girl, Interrupted, and Inception. I also have a soft-spot (not sure that's the best term) for horror movies, especially psychological thrillers like Psycho and Silence of the Lambs. In general, I like pretty much any kind of movie that makes me think about things differently...or can make me laugh.

Some of my favorite shows are Californication, Weeds, The Office, Homeland, Parks and Rec, Orange is the New Black, and random comedians/comedy shows like Louie CK, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, and of course Aziz Ansari. I tend to enjoy dry humor and thrive on sarcasm.

I enjoy all kinds of music (the cliche- but seriously, I can find a song in basically any genre of music that I like!), although I tend to gravitate towards the rock spectrum of music, any and all kinds. Some of my favorite artists/bands are as follows: The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Incubus, Paul Simon, Smashing Pumpkins, Rascal Flatts, 311, Mumford and Sons, Phoenix, Youth Lagoon, Regina Spektor, Alicia Keys, The Shins, Modest Mouse, James Taylor, The Bravery, etc.

I love food! Sushi and Thai are my favorite, but I like pretty much everything, including Indian, Mexican, spicy food, and seafood. I also love peanut butter. And fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, travel, thought-provoking literature/movies (does that count as two things?), engaging conversation, adventure, fresh air. And cuddles! Is that 7 (8)?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do, what I don't need to do, new ways of expressing myself, philosophy/life, music, society, people and things I find interesting, food, sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or relaxing at home with a good book or movie and a cup of tea. And probably cuddling with my cat...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Incense is pretty much the only substance I inhale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find something I said to be interesting/intriguing, you want to get to know me better, think we would get along, and/or want a coffee buddy. And you're serious, not just looking for a quick fling.