Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

animate_being

48 F Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to learn. I write and paint and take nature and abstract photography. I'm originally from Miami but have lived in central fla awhile. I'd like to meet someone real who has an intelligent sense of humor. I enjoy walking my parti-colored toy poodle and visiting the dog park. Love being on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be graduating from UCF soon. IDS BA. Art, Behavioral Science/ Social Science and WRITING. Would like to free lance for various magazines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box. I would love to travel and visit other cultures. I can be really sweet and adorable if you pet me alot. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I project a certain air of innocence. When I speak they know I'm more than just a pretty face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently watched the 1968 French-Italian Sci-Fi film, "Barbarella".
I like progressive, grunge, early 70s, new wave, LOVE SKA!; The Specials, current Alternative.
The Daily Show and Colbert Report.
Movies: Action, Sci-Fi, Foreign, Indy, COMEDIES, nothing mushy about sick kids etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter, dog, laughter, love/sex, home, friends, and chocolate! (I know that's 7 or 8, but I don't blindly follow the rules) ;]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing...that's all I do when I'm in school. Taking creative non-fiction this semester and theory and practice of writing. Having to come up with stuff out of your own head is fun and not too difficult for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm creative in every area of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like someone who is not the typical narrow-minded church type. I'm stable, just not boring or judgmental. I can love a healthy husky man who takes care of himself. I put that I have a few extra because I'm not looking for someone who is obsessed with their own body or looking for the same in a woman.. Appreciate someone interesting who is a deep thinker and goes beyond the superficial. Viewing life with a sense of humor is essential. Should be open-minded and able to speak on a variety of topics. Must be fun and not boring. =)