Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Belle Vernon, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:28am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Courtney, I'm 26, I'm a quiet, shy person when I first meet someone. Once I get to know the person and get comfortable I can be very funny and outgoing. My friends tell me that my sense of humor can be a little dark at times but that's just the way I am. I don't have much to say about myself i'm a pretty simple person. I love reading, mostly fantasy and mangas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my local library.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
arguing a point that is completely wrong and winning. lol
I'm also pretty good at listening and giving honest advice on what to do about it. I'm also good at making people laugh or at the very least smile at how goofy i can be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big girl, I have long curly hair, and wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sevenwaters Trilogy by Juliet Marillier, Inheritance Cycle, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Dark Guardian Series, Divergent Trilogy, The Looking Glass Wars, Harry Potter, Morganville Vampires Series

Manga: Sensual Phrase, Hana Kimi, Fruits Basket, Red River, Tsubasa

Movies: Crybaby, Out Cold, The Hunger Games, IronMan, Thor, Captain America, BioDome, Eragon, Pan's Labyrinth

Anime: Escaflowne (series and movie), Inuyasha (series and movies), Ouran High School Host Club, Code Geass, Gravitation, My Neighbor Totoro, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Gundam Wing

Shows: Supernatural, White Collar, Vampire Diaries, Bones, Stargate SG1~Atlantis~Universe, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Psych, True Blood, Grimm, Suits, Once Upon a Time, The Big Bang Theory, and Real World

I listen to almost anything, I don't like rap and country that much though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Laptop
2 My Friends
3 Netflix
4 Phone
5 Family
6 ??? still looking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, I mostly just daydream about how in a movie doing this or that would have made it cooler
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a licence, driving scares me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't live too far away (I tried the long-distance thing before and it doesn't work for me)
We have some similar interests
You're serious about a relationship
You like bigger girls

**Don't message me if...**
You're just looking for friends
You live more than an hour, hour and a half away

if you're going to like me just send me a message.