Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aniraz

65 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in San Francisco for 39 years and absolutely love it. Originally from India, schooled there and in the U.K. where I lived for 15 years. I have travelled quite extensively internationally and plan on continuing to see new and favorite places, i.e. different parts of Italy, Australia, East Africa, etc. I have terrific friends and lots of family both here and all over the world and feel very blessed. I am now ready to meet a good man who hopefully shares some of my interests. Kindness is the first thing I look for. Friends say they enjoy my irreverent sense of humour, wisdom, warmth, support and loyalty. There is so much more to say but that can happen once we meet. I believe in economy of words in this resume and truth in advertising.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a real estate license with a
commercial broker. In 2010 I organized a family reunion in San Francisco for three days and we had 80 people in attendance from as far away as Australia..it was a huge success! I visit London and Italy often breaking journey in New York. I volunteer at a soup kitchen and find it very rewarding and worthwhile.
I also attend Italian conversation groups to hear and learn. I'm very drawn to Italian culture.
Walking is something I do daily and enjoy the beautiful vistas this city has to offer. Visitors enjoy my city walking tours especially when it ends in one of our world class restaurants or a hole in the wall neighborhood place.
Music, art galleries, movies and plays keep me entertained and I love to dance whenever I get the chance. I've always been into the arts and dabble a little by drawing and painting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at organizing, I'm very social and make and keep friends easily. I enjoy good conversation, like to cook when the mood hits. Networking is one of my strengths and I enjoy helping people. Keeping in touch with people who are important to me. I'm extremely fond of children and they seem to respond well to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people find me friendly and easy to talk with. They say I have a great smile and a fun personality. I have been complimented on my speech and my warmth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the books by Jean Auel (Clan of the Cave Bear author) David Sedaris, bill Bryson, autobiographies, New Yorker Magazine, Sunday New York Times, Forbes Magazine, Classic movies, film noire, comedies, Woody Allen, Larry David (Curb your enthusiasm) Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Armchair Theater, Jazz, Brazilian, Classical, everything except Rap. Foodwise, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, French, Spanish, Mexican, Burmese, Fresh salads, and of course chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, family, a good sense of humor, kindness, good manners, integrity and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself so I can give back to others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having dinner, dinner at home with friends, a movie usually at home or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you privately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile of interest and you think we may be a good match.